Monday, April 11, 2016

AMPHONIC MUSIC LTD - [AMPS 113] Concert Pop Orchestra - Melody All The Way (1975)

A1 Girl In A Whirl
A2 Fly The Magic Carpet
A3 The Land Of Nod
A4 A Moment Of Time
A5 Loving Comes Easy
A6 Say Something Sweet
B1 The Haunted Clown
B2 Evening In Summer
B3 Drive In
B4 Double Take
B5 Let Me Take You There
B6 Just Another Day
B7 Melody All The Way

Get It Here :

Preview :


  1. You can not be converted to 320kbps?thank you

  2. The music that I liked, unfortunately, a lot of the album is not MP3 320KPBS whether you can convert 320KPBS, thank you very much.