Tuesday, April 12, 2016

AMPHONIC MUSIC LTD - [AMPS 119] The Syd Dale Orchestra - Mellow Moods (1977)

A1 First Light Of Day
A2 Velvet Magic
A3 In The Warm Night Air
A4 Quietude
A5 Woodwind In The Willows
A6 Look To The Distant Hills
B1 Triple Decker
B2 Travel Log
B3 Sleepy Town
B4 Conversation Piece
B5 High Above The Clouds
B6 Journey To The Fair

Get It Here : http://adf.ly/1ZMHSs

Preview :

No comments:

Post a Comment