Monday, June 6, 2016

SOUND WORK SHOP - [SWS 112] M. Zalla (Piero Umiliani) - The Folk Group (1974)


A1 Folk Group
A2 Young Time
A3 Debut
A4 Mood Blues
A5 Night River
A6 Red Train
A7 Guitar Improvisation
B1 New Fields
B2 Western Melody
B3 Spring Song
B4 Pastime
B5 Singin The Tune
B6 Happy Vagabonds
B7 Old Rock
B8 Underworld

Get It Here :

Preview :

1 comment:

  1. Thank You very very much, a precious album unfindable on the web, a great blog, congratulations & thanks again & again...