Monday, May 30, 2016

COLOURSOUND LIBRARY - [CS17] Alessandro Alessandroni ‎- War (1981)


A1 Forced March
A2 Dance Of Death
A3 Lonely G.I.
A4 Massacre
A5 Dramatic Flight
A6 The Victorious Army
A7 Permanent Isolation
B1 Prisoners Of War
B2 Final Surrender
B3 Cruise Missiles
B4 Atomic Aftermath
B5 Blockade
B6 Dramatic Exodus

Get It Here :

Preview :

No comments:

Post a Comment